Officers and Steering Committee

Officers

Barbara Scapardine - Chair
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
scapardineb@mwrd.org

David Holmberg - Vice Chair
Acme Steel Co. - Retired                              holmbergd@netzero.com

Justin Brown - Treasurer
Environmental Monitoring & Technologies, Inc.
jbrown@emt.com


Judy Freeman - Recording Secretary
Gabriel Environmental
jfreeman@gabrielenvironmental.com


Steering Committee

Nichie Schaeffer - Past Chair
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
nschaeffer@baxterwoodman.com


Jim Boguslawski                                              Gelita-Retired
j-boguslawski@sbcglobal.net


Ted Denning
MWRD - Retired
tdenning@ameritech.net



Preet Mittal
MWRDGC
MittalP@mwrd.org


Rob Mead
Ingredion Incorporated
robert.mead@ingredion.com


Jay Patel
IEPA/ Bureau of Water
Jay.Patel@illinois.gov

Karen Lee Prena P.C.
kprena@prenalaw.com


James Shannon
Abbott Laboratories
james.shannon@abbott.com