2020-2021 Officers and Steering Committee

Officers

Nichole Schaeffer - Chair
IWWSG Webmaster
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
nschaeffer@baxterwoodman.com

Barbara Scapardine - Vice Chair & Membership
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
barbara.scapardine@mwrd.org

 

 

Judy Freeman - Recording Secretary
Gabriel Environmental
jfreeman@gabrielenvironmental.com

Charlie Diamos - Treasurer
EMT, Inc.
cdiamos@emt.com

 

Steering Committee

Ted Denning
MWRDGC - Retired
tdenning@ameritech.net

Jim Boguslawski
Gelita - Retired
j-boguslawski@sbcglobal.net

James Shannon
Abbott Laboratories
james.shannon@abbott.com

David Holmberg
Acme Steel Company - Retired
holmbergd@netzero.com

Karen Lee Prena P.C.
kprena@prenalaw.com

Jay Patel
IEPA Bureau of Water
Jay.Patel@illinois.gov

Greg Denny
Waste Management - Retired
dennygreg@gmail.com

Rob Mead - Past Chair
Ingredion Incorporated
robert.mead@ingredion.com